Menstropolis: An Original Drunk Poem by Nick Dysinger

Menstropolis
The polis to my menstruation
My Name is Janet
And I own a Home Depot
I wear crocs in the Winter
And hail my queen Kathy Bates
69 times a day
I eat 3 servings of ***** a day
Menstropolis
Where a boyfriend is just a friend
Who is a boy
And who is also your bitch
Where everyone looks like Rosie the Riveter
But gayer
Menstropolis
Where someone is beating off to Bring it On
Oh shit, girls don’t beat off
Well, for the purpose of this poem
They do in Menstropolis
I’m drunk as FUUUUCCCCCKKKK
**** ** ***** **** infected penis *** ***** **** ******

vlcsnap-147842

We_Can_Do_It!

For any of you bigoted fucks who don’t know who Rosie the Riveter is, here she is you stupid biiiitch

Leave a Reply

